Haddenham Village Society

Contact Us

Home » Contact Us

Chairman:
Prof Sir Roderick Floud
Duck Bottom,
15 Flint Street,
Haddenham
HP17 8AL

Tel: 291086
Email: roderick.floud@btinternet.com

Executive Committee:

President
Brian Bowman
Hall House, 14 Church End
Haddenham HP17 8AE
Tel: 290346
Email: brianandzoe@lustleighcottage.com

Vice Chairman
John Brandis
Fort End House
Fort End
Haddenham HP17 8EJ
Tel: 292484
Email: j.m.brandis46@gmail.com

Hon. Secretary
Graham Tyack
85 Churchway
Haddenham HP17 8DT
Tel: 291629
Email: gtyack@talkltalk.net

Hon. Treasurer
Bill Burns, 13 Popes Acre
Haddenham HP17 8AQ
Tel: 292269
Email: bill@bbburns.co.uk

Hon. Membership Secretary
Brian Cole, Willowbrook,
7 Station Road,
Haddenham HP17 8AN
Tel: 291876
Email: JBColeUK@aol.com

Elected Members of the Committee:

Richard Hirst
Emmanuel Cottage, 16 Townsend Green, Haddenham
Tel: 291117
Email: richard.hirst@jpbh-consulting.co.uk

Keith Milmer
Churchway, Haddenham HP17 8AA
Tel: 290244
Email: haddenham.net@hotmail.com

Mike Mingos
Long Honey, Church End,
Haddenham HP17 8AE
Tel: 291557
Email: michael.mingos@seh.ox.ac.uk

Roz Owens
Hopefield, 15 Station Road,
Haddenham HP17 8AN
Tel: 292444
Email: rosamundrossington@btinternet.com

Jim Robinson
Diggs Farm, 32 Station Road, Haddenham HP17 8AN
Tel: 291831
Email: jim.robinson@wychert.co.uk

Alison Watt
21 Waterslade Pens,
Haddenham HP17 8HP
Tel: 292544
Email: alison.watt@yahoo.co.uk

Download a membership form

© 2018 - 2019 Haddenham Village Society