Village Society Haddenham

Contact Us

Home » Contact Us

Chairman:
Prof Sir Roderick Floud
Duck Bottom,
15 Flint Street,
Haddenham
HP17 8AL

Tel: 291086
Email: roderick.floud@btinternet.com

Executive Committee:

President
Brian Bowman
Hall House, 14 Church End
Haddenham HP17 8AE
Tel: 290346
Email: brianandzoe@lustleighcottage.com

Vice Chairman
Jim Robbins
12 Pilots Place
Haddenham HP17 8NW
Tel: 291815
Email: jimrobins@hotmail.com

Hon. Treasurer
Bill Burns, 13 Popes Acre
Haddenham HP17 8AQ
Tel: 292269
Email: bill@bbburns.co.uk

Hon. Secretary
David Hammond
9 Long Wall
Haddenham HP17 8DL
Tel: 290904
Email: flintstreet@btinternet.com

Membership Secretary
Juanita Hughes
98a Churchway
Haddenham HP17 8DT
Tel: 292215
Email: hvsmembership@gmail.com

Elected Members of the Committee:

Richard Hirst
Emmanuel Cottage
16 Townsend Green,
Haddenham HP17 8JW
Tel: 291117
Email: richard.hirst@jpbh-consulting.co.uk

Keith Milmer
Churchway, Haddenham HP17 8AA
Tel: 290244
Email: haddenham.net@hotmail.com

John Brandis
Fort End House
Fort End
Haddenham HP17 8RW
Tel: 292484
Email: j.m.brandis46@gmail.com

Alison Watt
21 Waterslade Pens,
Haddenham HP17 8HP
Tel: 292544
Email: alison.watt@yahoo.co.uk

Mike Cottrell
3 Waggoners Court
Haddenham
HP17 8RW
Tel: 292547 / 290875
Email: cottrell.mike@btopenworld.com

Gerald Knight
20 Tibbs Road
Haddenham
HP17 8FH
Tel: 399111
Email: gerald@gknight.co.uk

To download a membership form, click on the PDF at the top of this page.

© 2018 - 2020 Haddenham Village Society