Haddenham Village Society

Contact Us

Home » Contact Us

Chairman:
Prof Sir Roderick Floud
Duck Bottom,
15 Flint Street,
Haddenham
HP17 8AL

Tel: 291086
Email: roderick.floud@btinternet.com

Executive Committee:

President
Brian Bowman
Hall House, 14 Church End
Haddenham HP17 8AE
Tel: 290346
Email: brianandzoe@lustleighcottage.com

Vice Chairman
John Brandis
Fort End House
Fort End
Haddenham HP17 8EJ
Tel: 292484
Email: j.m.brandis46@gmail.com

Hon. Treasurer
Bill Burns, 13 Popes Acre
Haddenham HP17 8AQ
Tel: 292269
Email: bill@bbburns.co.uk

Hon. Secretary
Brian Cole, Willowbrook,
7 Station Road,
Haddenham HP17 8AN
Tel: 291876
Email: JBColeUK@aol.com

Elected Members of the Committee:

Richard Hirst
Emmanuel Cottage
16 Townsend Green,
Haddenham HP17 8JW
Tel: 291117
Email: richard.hirst@jpbh-consulting.co.uk

Keith Milmer
Churchway, Haddenham HP17 8AA
Tel: 290244
Email: haddenham.net@hotmail.com

Jim Robins
12 Pilots Place
Haddenham
HP17 8NW
Tel: 291815
Email: jimrobins@hotmail.com

Alison Watt
21 Waterslade Pens,
Haddenham HP17 8HP
Tel: 292544
Email: alison.watt@yahoo.co.uk

Suzy Barron
4 Churchway
Haddenham
HP17 8AA
Tel: 290227
Email: suzybarron@hotmail.co.uk

Mike Cottrell
3 Waggoners Court
Haddenham
HP17 8RW
Tel: 292547
Email: cottrell.mike@btopenworld.com

Gerald Knight
Much Binding
Marsh
HP17 8SS
Tel: 01844 399 111
Email: gerald@gknight.co.uk

Co-opted member of planning sub-committee

Roz Owens
'Hopefield', 15 Station Road
Haddenham
HP17 8AN
Tel: 292444
Email: rosamundrossington@btinternet.com

Download a membership form

© 2018 - 2019 Haddenham Village Society